The Stranger Inside
2,99 €
Haut de page

The Stranger Inside

Éditeur : Mulholland Books

Date de parution : 02/08/2019

Les notes :  Donner votre avis

Format : ePub

Protection numérique : Contenu protégé

Synopsis :

'This classy, atmospheric thriller is always one step ahead' Heat

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, I Let You In and The Girl Before

There's a stranger living in Kimber Hannon's house. He tells the police that he has every right to be there, and he has the paperwork to prove it. But Kimber definitely didn't invite this man to move in. He tells her that he knows something about her, and he wants everyone else to know it too.

"I was there. I saw what you did."

These words reveal a connection to Kimber's distant past, and dark secrets she'd long ago left buried. This trespasser isn't after anything as simple as her money or her home. He wants to move into her carefully orchestrated life - and destroy it.

**************

Readers are LOVING The Stranger Inside

'I was captivated by it from the very first chapter'

'This is the definition of a page turner'

'Full of secrets, lies, twists and turns'

'Oh wow! What a rollercoaster of a book I didn't know what to expect next!'

'Gripping thriller that I just couldn't put down!!'

'Absolutely stunning book! One of my favourites of this year'

**************

Praise for The Stranger Inside

'Absorbing, addictive and downright chilling' Alison Gaylin

'Suspenseful and moving, The Stranger Inside gripped me from the first page' Meg Gardiner

'[An] elegant scary mystery, where nothing is as it seems and one woman's truth is shattered by the hidden secrets of her past.' J.T. Ellison, New York Times bestselling author of Lie to Me

'Compelling characters, lush settings, complex emotions-all in a clever plot and spiced with a hint of darkness' Carolyn Haines, bestselling author of The House of Memory

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 02/08/19
  • Éditeur : Mulholland Books
  • EAN : 9781473673007
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 352

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé

ils en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
2,99 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi