Joona Linna Crime Series Books 1 and 2
23,00 €
Haut de page

Joona Linna Crime Series Books 1 and 2

Éditeur : HarperCollins

Date de parution : 13/12/2012

Les notes :  Donner votre avis

Format : ePub

Protection numérique : Contenu protégé

Synopsis :
The first two thrillers in the international bestselling Joona Linna series by Lars Kepler including an exclusive preview of the third thriller The Fire Witness. The HypnotistDetective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He’s suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock. With a killer on the run and Linna running out of time, a hypnotist who vowed never to practice again is brought in to the investigation unfurling a terrifying chain of events. The NightmareThe lifeless body of a young woman is discovered on an abandoned boat.A man is found hanging alone in his apartment.The question for Detective Inspector Joona Linna: suicide or murder?Only four people know the answer. And one man wants them dead.Can Linna keep them alive long enough to find out the truth?

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 13/12/12
  • Éditeur : HarperCollins
  • EAN : 9780007514502
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 1024

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé

ils en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
23,00 €
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi