Joona Linna Crime Series Books 1-3
23,00 €
Haut de page

Joona Linna Crime Series Books 1-3

Éditeur : HarperCollins

Date de parution : 17/07/2014

Les notes :  Donner votre avis

Format : ePub

Protection numérique : Contenu protégé

Synopsis :
The first three gripping thrillers in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The HypnotistDetective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He’s suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock. With a killer on the run and Linna running out of time, a hypnotist who vowed never to practice again is brought in to the investigation unfurling a terrifying chain of events. The NightmareThe lifeless body of a young woman is discovered on an abandoned boat. A man is found hanging alone in his apartment.The question for Detective Inspector Joona Linna: suicide or murder? Only four people know the answer. And one man wants them dead. The Fire WitnessOne girl is dead. One girl is missing. One girl claims to have witnessed it all.When a young girl is found brutally murdered in a home for troubled teenagers, Joona Linna is called in to investigate. As he refuses to accept the easy answers, his search leads him into darker, more violent territory, and, finally, to a shocking confrontation with his past. This edition contains an exclusive extract of Kepler’s fourth explosive thriller, The Sandman.

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 17/07/14
  • Éditeur : HarperCollins
  • EAN : 9780007575459
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 1536

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé

ils en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
23,00 €
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Vous aimerez aussi